The compilation ‘Sofa King Sick – Chapter 2’ releases today on Sofa Sound Bristol.

With razor sharp selection from label boss DLR, the album features some of the scene’s finest producers, including Zero T, The Sauce, Ill Truth, War and many more.

Following the album’s hugely successful prequel, Sofa Sound is fast becoming one of the most exciting labels in DnB.

Listen to the music here