gyrofield

gyrofield


Bristol, UK
Agent: Jay Jennings
Press Kit

 

Upcoming Shows

Sat May 21 - Balter Festival, Chepstow
Fri May 27 - NOX on the Beach, Eindhoven
Wed Jun 1 - Hospitality on the Beach, Dhermi
Sat Jun 11 - Le Bikini, Toulouse
Fri Jun 24 - Club OST, Berlin
Sat Jun 25 - Overview Studio 338, London
Sun Jul 3 - Outlook Festival UK, Cheshire
Fri Jul 22 - Tuzina Groove, Tuzina
Thu Aug 25 - Hadra Trance Festival, Vieure
Sat Sep 17 - Hospitality Weekend In The Woods, London
Fri Sep 23 - Basement 45, Bristol
Fri Sep 30 - Overview at Hidden, Manchester

Biography

Hailing from Hong Kong and now living in Bristol, gyrofield is a young non binary musician discovering her own sound in songwriting and creating electronic music. Fusing influences of pop & rock music with underground dance styles – especially drum & bass – listeners can expect a dynamic and ever-changing musical output with different styles highlighted in each release. Having received support from acts as diverse as RL Grime, Noisia, & Fracture, those in electronic circles are surely taking note of the burgeoning artist.

Upcoming Shows

Sat May 21 - Balter Festival, Chepstow
Fri May 27 - NOX on the Beach, Eindhoven
Wed Jun 1 - Hospitality on the Beach, Dhermi
Sat Jun 11 - Le Bikini, Toulouse
Fri Jun 24 - Club OST, Berlin
Sat Jun 25 - Overview Studio 338, London
Sun Jul 3 - Outlook Festival UK, Cheshire
Fri Jul 22 - Tuzina Groove, Tuzina
Thu Aug 25 - Hadra Trance Festival, Vieure
Sat Sep 17 - Hospitality Weekend In The Woods, London
Fri Sep 23 - Basement 45, Bristol
Fri Sep 30 - Overview at Hidden, Manchester